Our People

SealesWinslow has a team of experts covering the entire country.

Profile Picture

Charlotte van der Hulst

Animal Nutrition TSR - West Coast, Nelson & Tasman

027 807 0216

charlotte.vanderhulst@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Craig Robinson

Animal Nutrition TSR -Taranaki

021 410 956

craig.robinson@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Kenton Sinclair-Donnelly

Animal Nutrition TSR - South of the Rakaia River to Balclutha

027 244 7744

kenton.sinclairdonnelly@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Mark Mellsop

Animal Nutrition TSR - Eastern Bay of Plenty, Rotorua, Taupo

027 226 4251

mark.mellsop@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Peta Hamilton

Animal Nutrition TSR - Lower North Island

027 836 2802

peta.hamilton@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Simon Butler

Animal Nutrition TSR - Franklin, North West Waikato

027 293 5585

simon.butler@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Sue Avison

Animal Nutrition TSR - South Waikato

027 801 1428

sue.avison@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Darryn McDonnell

Whanganui Operations Manager

021 905 488

darryn.mcdonnell@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Grant Jackson

General Manager

021 647 160

grant.jackson@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Kassandra Abel

Customer Services

0800 287 325

sales@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Matthew Johnstone

SealesWinslow Morrinsville Operations Manager

027 349 9564

matthew.johnstone@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Paul Drew

Technical and Quality Manager

021 243 3732

paul.drew@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Paul Sharp

SealesWinslow Sci Extn NI Contractor

paul.sharp@ballance.co.nz

Profile Picture

Robyn Brownlie

Customer Services

0800 287 325

sales@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Ryan Scholes

Regional Sales Manager Northern

021 732 570

ryan.scholes@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Shannon Vidler

Customer Services

0800 287 325

sales@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Steve Carr

Ashburton Operations Manager

027 226 4678

steve.carr@sealeswinslow.co.nz

Profile Picture

Tyler Stuthridge

National Operations Manager

027 838 9749

tyler.stuthridge@sealeswinslow.co.nz